Six foreign religious preachers have been registered on Denmark's first public list banning them from entering the country.

Mohamad al Arefe, Kamal El-Mekki, Bilal Philips, Terry Dale Jones, Salman Bin Fahad Alodah and Mohammad Al-Nabulsi are the six to make the inaugural sanction list.

"The government won't accept hate preachers coming to Denmark to preach hate against Danish society and indoctrinate listeners to commit violence against women and children, spread ideas of a caliphate and undermine our founding values," said Inger Støjberg, the immigration and integration minister.

Read the complete original version of this item...